Saints and Sailors

Saints and Sailors

The wasted times I’ve had at school were mostly spent with my high school friends. I do not understand how this works or how this seems to hold on to my system ever since. The happiness I feel whenever I’m with my high school friends seems to be the best euphoria I have when I think of friendships and lasting relationships as a whole.

Instead of putting all of the cliche statements right here, let me just end this plainly with… To all of the wasted nights that we’ll still be having, oh god, let’s brace ourselves.

Leave a Reply

